Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here



 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It… Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

Google brings offline neural machine translations for 59 languages to its Translate app

Currently, when the Google Translate apps for iOS and Android has access to the internet, ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *